Contact

Get in Touch

Administrative & Eastern Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.

314-241-SIDS (7437)

314-588-0850 (fax)

1-800-421-35111120

South Sixth Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63104

Vikki Collier, Executive Director
vikki@infantlossresources.org

Vikki Collier, Family Support and Administration Coordinator
vikki@infantlossresources.org

Danielle Daniels, Outreach and Pack-n-Play Program Coordinator
danielle@infantlossresources.org

Vicky Heger, Bookkeeper

Western Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.

1-800-421-3511

1111 West 39th St.
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

 

Leonae DeLaTorre, Family Support Coordinator 
leonae@infantlossresources.org

Cheryl Herzog Arneill, Safe Sleep and Community Educator 
cheryl@infantlossresources.org

Cindy Sims, Development Coordinator
cindy@infantlossresources.org

 

South Central Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
800-421-3511
573-465-5039

 

Sara Tamburrino, Family Support and Outreach Coordinator
sara@infantlossresources.org

Image by Larry Crayton

We Need Your Support Today!